Year End Holiday Schedule ’15

Oyama Karate Students and Parents,

Happy Holidays from the White Plains Dojo,

The Oyama Karate, White Plains Dojo will be closed on Thursday and Friday for the Christmas and New Year’s Holidays.
Soshu’s class is moved from Friday to Monday for these two weeks.

The year end class schedule is as follows:

Monday, December 21 – Soshu’s Class 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 22 – Regular Schedule: Children’s Class 5PM – Adult Classes 10AM and 6:45 PM
Wednesday, December 23 – Soshu’s Class 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve – Dojo Closed
Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day – Dojo Closed
Saturday, December 26 – Regular Schedule: Children’s Classes 10:30 and 11:30 AM – Adult Classes 12:30 PM
Monday December 28 – Soshu’s Class 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 29 – Regular Schedule: Children’s Class 5PM – Adult Classes 10AM and 6:45 PM
Wednesday, December 30 – Soshu’s Class 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve – Dojo Closed
Friday, January 1, 2016 – New Year’s Day – Dojo Closed
Saturday, January 2 – Regular Schedule: Children’s Classes 10:30 and 11:30 AM – Adult Classes 12:30 PM

Share

  • Add this entry to Hatena Bookmark

Follow Me